Angels & Demons: Do they really exist?

'Amir Alzzalam

Šayṭānist
Reaction score
I couldn't have explained it better. Being a Neurotheologist (yes, I have a tiny degree in Neurotheology), I found Frater Sorath's narrative to be spot on and working hand in hand with my Sinisterist philosophy. I would like to add, and this is something I go into detail in my grimoire I am writing, that neuroscience has made significant progress in learning how and why our brain and mind designs and interacts with these spiritual creatures.

Great Food for Thoth!

Saved to watch later

I believe there are angels and demons. I understand that demons are being experienced more often than angels. If a person has never experienced this phenomena he will probably not accept the idea that angels and demons are real.

I believe there are angels and demons. I understand that demons are being experienced more often than angels. If a person has never experienced this phenomena he will probably not accept the idea that angels and demons are real.
Do we know what phenomena we experience versus what perceive to experience.?

In the hospital ICU I experienced quite a number of hallucinations that are quite Vivid and cemented into my memory. While I was viewing them I was explaining what I was seeing or feeling my family in real time. They told me no there is no crawling out of the block work another time that my arms were not covered with bugs yet another that the wallpaper was not replaced by Arabic writing. I know that it was explained to me that they were hallucinations but they seem very seem very real

I can easily see how people would perceive demons for Angels but I don't take their hallucinations as truth

That's the problem....o_O
How do you personally deal with this? Has it ever come up in your own experience?